Spring Creek Health Care Skilled Nursing and Rehab Center
Spring Creek Health Care
Events
To schedule an activity, or inquire about an existing activity, please contact JoAnna Thomas at
(270) 752-2947.



 
October 2019


Tuesday, October 1

•  10:15 am - One Man Band, R. Dennis
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize

 
Wednesday, October 2   
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Devotion with New Concord COC
•  2:30 pm - Marion Springers


Thursday, October 3

•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo

  
Friday, October 4   
•  10:30 am - Music with Joyce
•  2:30 pm - High Low Game


Saturday, October 5
•  2:30 pm - Movie


Sunday, October 6
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
2:00 pm - Pet Therapy, 4


Monday October 7
•  10:30 am - Devotion, Victory Baptist
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Tuesday, October 8
•  7:30 am - Piano Music with B. Waggoner
•  10:00 am - Health Rhythms
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, October 9   
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Devotion, Independence UMC
•  2:30 pm - Birthday Celebration with K. Culbert
•  3:15 pm - Marion Springers


Thursday, October 10
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, October 11 
•  10:30 am - Gospel Singing with Becky and Hannah
•  2:30 pm - Uno
•  Dot to Dot Handout


Saturday, October 12
• 2:30 pm - Movie
  

Sunday, October 13
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3


Monday, October 14   
•  10:30 am - Bible Study, J. Stahler
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
•  Columbus Day Handout
•  Columbus Day


Tuesday, October 15

•  10:30 am - Piano Music with Marie and Kathy
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, October 16
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  2:30 pm - Marion Springers
•  Outing


Thursday, October 17
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, October 18

•  10:00 am - Painting Pumpkins
•  2:30 pm - Resident Council


Saturday, October 19   
•  2:30 pm - Gospel Country Donna Darnell


Sunday, October 20
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:00 pm - Pet Therapy, 1 and 2


Monday, October 21
•  10:30 am - Bible Study, J. Stahler
•  1:00 pm - CArds
•  2:30 pm - Bingo with A Place Called Home


Tuesday, October 22
•  10:30 am - Piano Music with Marie and Kathy
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize
•  Double O Handout


Wednesday, October 23
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Musich with Joyce
•  2:30 pm - Marion Springers


Thursday, October 24
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, October 25
•  10:00 am - Health Rhythms
•  2:30 pm - Happy Hour


Saturday, October 26
•  2:30 pm - Movie


Sunday, October 27
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:45 pm - Union Hill COC Singers


Monday, October 28
•  10:30 am - Scrapbooking
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Tuesday, October 29
•  10:00 am - Cooking Fun, Crunchy Peanut Butter Banana Rolls
•  3:45 pm - Fall Carnival with MSU Women's Softball Team


Wednesday, October 30
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:00 am - Quit Show with Quilt Lovers of Murray
•  2:30 pm - Marion Springers


Thursday, October 31
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Halloween Party
•  Halloween Handout
•  Halloween



   
5 Star Quality Rating 
     
 
Spring Creek Health Care
Rating by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

"We understand how trying it is to choose a nursing facility for your loved one.  That's why we're here.  At Spring Creek Health Care, we want your family to become part of ours.  We want to provide your loved one with support, attention, and specialized care."

~ Sandra Dick, Retired Administrator

Schedule a Tour
Come take a tour.  We love to show people what Spring Creek has to offer!
Resident Activity Calendar
There's always a lot going on at Spring Creek!  Check out our activity calendar.
Stay in Touch!
Stay in touch with the ones you love.  Email a resident.



Spring Creek Health Care, 1401 South 16th Street, Murray, KY  42071
For more information or to schedule a tour, please give us a call. Our staff will be happy to assist you.
270-752-2900 or 270-752-2950