Spring Creek Health Care Skilled Nursing and Rehab Center
Spring Creek Health Care
Events
To schedule an activity, or inquire about an existing activity, please contact JoAnna Thomas at
(270) 752-2947.



 
June 2019


Saturday, June 1

•  2:30 pm - Country Gospel Music, Mitch Brown

 
Sunday, June 2   
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:00 pm - Pet Therapy, 4


Monday, June 3

•  10:30 am - Devotion, Victory Baptist
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30pm - Bingo

  
Tuesday, June 4   
•  10:15 am - One Man Band, R. Dennis
2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, June 5
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Devotion with New Concord COC
•  2:30 pm - Marion Springers
•  Humor Handout


Thursday, June 6
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, June 7
•  10:30 am - Patio Visits
•  2:30 pm - Resident Council 


Saturday, June 8
•  2:30 pm - Movie


Sunday, June 9   
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3


Monday, June 10
•  10:30 am - Bible Study, J. Stahler
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Tuesday, June 11 
•  7:30 am - Piano Music with B. Waggoner
•  10:00 am - Health Rhythms
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, June 12
• 9:30 am - Rosary
•  2:30 pm - Birthday Celebration with K. Culbert
•  3:15 pm - Marion Springers
•  6:30 pm - Sugar Creek Baptist Singers
  

Thursday, June 13
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
•  World's Greatest Dad Handout


Friday, June 14   
•  10:30 am - Gospel Singing with Becky and Hannah
•  2:30 pm - Father's Day Refreshment Cart
•  Flag Day Handout


Saturday, June 15

•  2:30 pm - Gospel Country Donna Darnell


Sunday, June 16
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:00 pm - Pet Therapy
•  Resident Choice Meal
•  Father's Day


Monday, June 17
•  10:30 am - Bible Study, J. Stahler
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo with A Place Called Home


Tuesday, June 18

•  10:30 am - Piano Music with Marie and Kathy
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize
•  6:30 pm - Family Game Night


Wednesday, June 19   
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Guitar Music with Jack S
•  2:30 pm - Marion Springers


Thursday, June 20
•  10:30 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, June 21
•  10:30 am - Wheel of Fortune
•  2:30 am - Ice Cream Social
•  Quotes Handout
•  First Day of Summer
•  Resident Choice Meal


Saturday, June 22
•  2:30 pm - Movie


Sunday, June 23
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:45 pm - Umnion Hill COC Singers


Monday, June 24
•  10:30 am - Scrapbooking
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Tuesday, June 25
•  10:30 am - Piano Music wiht Marie and Kathy


Wednesday, June 26
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Music with Joyce
•  2:30 Marion Springers


Thursday, June 27
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
 

Friday, June 28
•  10:00 am - Health Rhythms
•  2:30 pm - Cooking Fun, Crescent Moon Pepperoni Pizza Snacks
•  Resident Choice Meal


Saturday, June 29
•  2:30 pm - Movie


Sunday, June 30
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3



   
5 Star Quality Rating 
     
 
Spring Creek Health Care
Rating by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

"We understand how trying it is to choose a nursing facility for your loved one.  That's why we're here.  At Spring Creek Health Care, we want your family to become part of ours.  We want to provide your loved one with support, attention, and specialized care."

~ Sandra Dick, Administrator

Schedule a Tour
Come take a tour.  We love to show people what Spring Creek has to offer!
Resident Activity Calendar
There's always a lot going on at Spring Creek!  Check out our activity calendar.
Stay in Touch!
Stay in touch with the ones you love.  Email a resident.



Spring Creek Health Care, 1401 South 16th Street, Murray, KY  42071
For more information or to schedule a tour, please give us a call. Our staff will be happy to assist you.
270-752-2900 or 270-752-2950