Spring Creek Health Care Skilled Nursing and Rehab Center
Spring Creek Health Care
Events
To schedule an activity, or inquire about an existing activity, please contact JoAnna Thomas at
(270) 752-2947.



 
April 2019 


Monday, April 1

•  10:30 am Devotion, Victory Baptist
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
•  All Fools' Day
•  Resident Choice Meal
 
 
Tuesday, April 2   
•  10:15 am - One Man Band, R. Dennis
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize
•  Quips and Quotes Handout


Wednesday, April 3

•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Devotion with New Concord COC
•  2:30 pm - Chocolate Mousse and Disscussion
•  3:15 pm - Marion Springers

  
Thursday, April 4   
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, April 5
•  10:30 am - Piano Music with Joyce
•  2:30 pm - Horticulture Therapy with MSU


Saturday, April 6
•  2:30 pm - Country Gospel Music, Mitch Brown


Sunday, April 7
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist Station 3
•  2:00 pm - Pet Therapy, 4  


Monday, April 8
•  10:30 am - Bible Study, J. Stahler
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Tuesday, April 9   
•  7:30 am - Piano Music with B. Waggoner
•  10:00 am - Health Rhythms
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, April 10
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Devotion with First Baptist
•  2:30 pm - Birthday Celebration with K. Culbert
•  3:15 pm - Marion Springers


Thursday, April 11 
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
•  Coloring Page Handout


Friday, April 12
• 10:30 am - High Low Game
•  2:30 pm - Happy Hour
  

Saturday, April 13
•  2:30 pm - Movie


Sunday, April 14   
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  Palm Sunday


Monday, April 15

•  10:30 am - Bible Study, J. Stahler
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
•  6:30 pm - for Heaven's Sake Singers


Tuesday, April 16
•  10:30 am - Piano Music with Marie and Kathy
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, April 17
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Gospel Singing with Becky and Hannah
•  2:30 pm - Cooking Fun, Cereal Crunch Easter Eggs


Thursday, April 18

•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, April 19   
•  10:30 am - Good Friday Service with Lambert and Herndon
•  2:30 pm - Easter Party
•  Easter Handout


Saturday, April 20
•  2:30 pm - Country / Gospel Music with D. Darnell


Sunday, April 21
•  930 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:00 pm - Pet Therapy, 1, 2
•  Easter Sunday
•  Resident Choice Meal


Monday, April 22
• 10:15 am - CCHS Concert Choir
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo
•  Gardening Handout


Tuesday, April 23
•  10:30 am - Piano Music with Marie and Kathy
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize


Wednesday, April 24
•  9:30 am - Rosary
•  10:30 am - Music with Joyce
•  2:30 pm - Resident Council


Thursday, April 25
•  Outing
•  10:15 am - Bingocize
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Friday, April 26
•  10:00 am - Health Rhythms
•  2:30 pm - Horticulture Therapy / Plant Garden


Saturday, April 27
•  2:30 pm - Movie
 

Sunday, April 28
•  9:30 am - Sunday School, Memorial Baptist, Station 3
•  2:45 pm - union Hill COC Singers


Monday, April 29
•  10:30 am - Scrapbooking
•  1:00 pm - Cards
•  2:30 pm - Bingo


Tuesday, April 30
•  10:00 am - Craft, Flower Thermometer
•  2:30 pm - Bingocize




   
5 Star Quality Rating 
     
 
Spring Creek Health Care
Rating by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

"We understand how trying it is to choose a nursing facility for your loved one.  That's why we're here.  At Spring Creek Health Care, we want your family to become part of ours.  We want to provide your loved one with support, attention, and specialized care."

~ Sandra Dick, Administrator

Schedule a Tour
Come take a tour.  We love to show people what Spring Creek has to offer!
Resident Activity Calendar
There's always a lot going on at Spring Creek!  Check out our activity calendar.
Stay in Touch!
Stay in touch with the ones you love.  Email a resident.



Spring Creek Health Care, 1401 South 16th Street, Murray, KY  42071
For more information or to schedule a tour, please give us a call. Our staff will be happy to assist you.
270-752-2900 or 270-752-2950